5 faits intéressants à mon sujet/ 5 Things You Should Know About Me

French Blog #1

1. J’aime beaucoup de sports. Les sport que j’aime le plus song le basketball, le baseball et le hockey.

2. Mon sport préféré est le hockey, C’est amusant de jouer et de marquer des buts, particulièrement amusant en les séries éliminatoires.

3. Mon nourriture préféré est la pizza.J’amie la façon don’t vous pouvez choisir vos garnitures J’amie les pizzas maison les meilleures.

4. J’aime jouer dehors. Je pense que sortie est mieux que de rester à l’intérieur parce que vous avec de l’air frais.

5.En été, je vais au chalet avec ma famille, nous allons toujours pour des randonnées et des balades à vélo.

 

English Blog #1

1. I like a lot of sports. The sports that I like the most are basketball, baseball and hockey.

2. My favorite sport is hockey. It is fun playing hockey and scoring goals and it’s especially fun in the playoffs.

3. My favorite food is pizza. I like how you can choose your own toppings. I think home made pizza is the best.

4. I enjoy playing outside. I enjoy playing outside more than inside because I get fresh air.

5. In the summer, I go to a cabin with my family. We always go for hikes and bike rides.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *